ANSATTE

SELGERE

Ivar Olsen Bjerke
Salg/Innkjøp
Epost: ivar@auto-trio.no

Kenneth Ehrenholm
Salg
Tlf: 907 34 218
Epost: kenneth@auto-trio.no

Lars Emil Ehrenholm
Salg
Tlf: 907 78 964
Epost: lars@auto-trio.no

Frank Fredrikstad
Salg/innkjøp
Tlf: 907 15 288
Epost: frank@auto-trio.no

Kai Hiaasen
Salg
Tlf: 907 56 157
Epost: kai@auto-trio.no

Bjørn Mohn
Salg/Disk
Tlf: 907 25 467
Epost: bjorn@auto-trio.no

Arne Fredhjem
Salg/innkjøp
Tlf: 475 16 545
Epost: arne@auto-trio.no

Tom Enge
Returansvarlig
Tlf: 940 08 923
Epost: tom@auto-trio.no

Lars Petersen
Disk
Tlf: 940 18 066
Epost: larsp@auto-trio.no

Øyvind Ruud
Disk
Tlf: 907 68 696
Epost: or@auto-trio.no

KONTAKT OSS